News Release PDF

DATE: Friday, October 20, 2017
CONTACT: Karie Lowe (785) 296-5744

30 Kansas Lottery Players win Mega Millions Megaplier Tickets for a Year!

Thirty Kansas Lottery players have a chance to win mega prizes after winning Mega Millions Megaplier tickets for an entire year!  The lucky winners were drawn in the eighth of nine 30th Birthday Bash online-only second-chance drawings.  The 30 winners are: 

  1. Erin Jordan of Concordia
  2. Rosann Rogerson of Wichita
  3. Penny Magistro of Topeka
  4. William Tarbox of Hutchinson
  5. Gary Waniska of Tecumseh
  6. Patricia Smith of Dighton
  7. Lisa Laue of Assaria
  8. Judy Howe of Topeka
  9. Kristy Mestas of Topeka
  10. Melinda Nelson of Wichita
  11. Vickie Bethe of Gypsum
  12. Joshua Stewart of Lyndon
  13. Dana Dobson of Emporia
  14. Carol Ball of El Dorado
  15. Paul Gower of Phillipsburg
  16. Pat Ratley of Hutchinson
  17. Kimberly Gregg of Ottawa
  18. Ray Streeter of Fort Scott
  19. Jonathan Babcock of Independence, Mo.
  20. Teri Coffman of Wichita
  21. Jose Hernandez of Topeka
  22. Christina Stall of Fort Leavenworth
  23. Russell Bishop of Olathe
  24. William Rohr of Colby
  25. Chris Wikoff of Hoisington
  26. Margaret Gerber of Dodge City
  27. Kevin Dobson of Emporia
  28. Brian Elliot of Overbrook
  29. Julie Smith of Wichita
  30. Connie Meitner of Olmitz 

To become eligible to win in the ninth and final 30th Birthday Bash drawing in which 30 players will each win $1,000 cash, Kansas Lottery PlayOn Players Loyalty program members can submit their non-winning $5 Birthday Bash instant scratch tickets until 11:59 a.m. November 6, 2017.  Mailed entries will not be accepted.  The winners in the final drawing will be announced November 9.

Site Map